WolfBoy1137 #2

Go down

WolfBoy1137 #2

Post by WolfBoy1137 on January 16th 2018, 6:00 pm

1. Account Name: WolfBoy1137

2. List your account link: http://plazmaburst2.com/?a=&s=7&ac=WolfBoy1137&id=1082937

3. How did you find out about [USF]: I've heard about it on pb2

4. Were you recruited by someone, If so, state their username: No. I WAS recruited by raevani (R3KT RAY), but I left USF and I'm rejoining.

5. Why do you wish to join [USF]: I'm looking for a clan with competition, fun, and I want something to gain in this clan.

6. How experienced are you in Plazma Burst 2? Explain why you feel this way or how this can be proved: I am a veteran in pb2, been here for 5 years (my original account is gone so I can't show you that sorry!). I'm not a pro, but i'm not the worst.

7. Describe your personality in 3 adjective words: Playful, Caring, HardWorking

8. How many Kills do you have: 2744

9. How many deaths do you have:2954

10. Do you have any Player Points or Predicted Player Points? If so state them: My ppp is 0.08

11. Any Level Developer Points? If so state them:None

12. Latest and Overall K/D ratio: Latest: 0.89 Overall: 0.93

13. (This answer should be more than 3 sentences.) Give THREE reasons why we should accept you: 1. I'm a good worker I am good with teamwork I can be a little immature, but when it gets down to business I can be serious. 2. I am pretty decent in warfare, snipers, rails, swords, and good at rockets and can put my skill to use at any moment in the battlefield. Anyone can be good, even someone like me, with hard work and effort. 3. I can be a good friend, anyone in need of help or so, I can do what I can to help. If I can't help, I will support whatever you're doing at any time.

14. What will you do to benefit the clan: I will help as many others are build USF to be greater than it's past, even bigger, stronger, hopefully more mature, and I plan to mature with it.