United Special Forces
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Roilonnox #1

2 posters

Go down

Roilonnox #1 Empty Roilonnox #1

Post by Roilonnox Sun Apr 30, 2017 5:18 pm

1. Account Name: Roilonnox

2. List your account link: http://www.plazmaburst2.com/?a=&s=7&ac=Roilonnox&id=1557329

3. How did you find out about [USF]: I found out of USF by two people on a PB2 server. I forgot there names tho.

4. Were you recruited by someone, If so, state their username: No i was not recruited by anyone. I wanted to join my self and some just helped me with that.

5. Why do you wish to join [USF]: I wish to join Because i think ti will be fun to chat with everyone and make more friends on PB2

6. How experienced are you in Plazma Burst 2? Explain why you feel this way or how this can be proved: On my account it says i am a Newbie. I don't think that because i have played for 1 year. I feel i am better then a Newbie

7. Describe yourself in 3 words:  Hardworking, devoted, fun.

8. How many Kills do you have: 0

9. How many deaths do you have: 0

10. Do you have any Player Points or Predicted Player Points? If so state them:

11. Any Level Developer Points? If so state them:

12. Latest and Overall K/D ratio: 0:0

13. (This answer should be more than 3 sentences.) Give THREE reasons why we should accept you: You should accept me because i have never been in a clan. I want the full clan experience. You would also get someone new to talk to. Also i will be a benefit to the clan by staying online. Also i am just fun to be around and fun to play with.

14. What will you do to benefit the clan: I will be an active member of the community.

15. What are your Skills/Playing styles: i like to play it safe. If there's an enemy i take is slow. Slowly weakening them. If i am outnumbered then i will most likely die.  

16. Ever been in a clan? If so, list them: No i haven't been in any other clans