United Special Forces
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

AshleyKitty #1

5 posters

Go down

AshleyKitty #1 Empty AshleyKitty #1

Post by AshleyKitty Fri Dec 22, 2017 12:25 am

1. Account Name: AshleyKitty

2. List your account link: http://www.plazmaburst2.com/?a=&s=7&ac=AshleyKitty&id=1633828

3. How did you find out about [USF]: a recruitment server

4. Were you recruited by someone, If so, state their username: [USF-AF]AFC. matityahu

5. Why do you wish to join [USF]: the truth is that I am a bit new in PB and I want to know more people, I want to test my "skills" and prove that I am not a burden

6. How experienced are you in Plazma Burst 2? Explain why you feel this way or how this can be proved: ok, ok, im not pro like others, but, I'm definitely not a noob, I just want a challenge on the battlefield

7. Describe your personality in 3 adjective words: shy, funny and naughty... hehe

8. How many Kills do you have: 503

9. How many deaths do you have: 562

10. Do you have any Player Points or Predicted Player Points? If so state them: I don't have, I have a time without playing in ranked matches

11. Any Level Developer Points? If so state them: 0.53 (it was 1.14 but I had to delete some maps)

12. Latest and Overall K/D ratio: Overall=0.88 --- Latest=0.61

13. (This answer should be more than 3 sentences.) Give THREE reasons why we should accept you: well... 1-someone told me that this clan has few girls 2- You will not get bored if you play with me, I am funny, very witty and naughty 3- I can sing rap god :v ... nah, kidding ... I'm often connected in pb, it's useful, right?

14. What will you do to benefit the clan: recruit experienced people and... other things...

15. What are your Skills/Playing styles:I adapt easily to any terrain, I like to move a lot, so I have control of the territory and the enemies tend to try harder to shoot me (although it is difficult in slow motion)