United Special Forces
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

WinterSiege #1

2 posters

Go down

WinterSiege #1 Empty WinterSiege #1

Post by wintersiege Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:36 pm

1. Account Name: WinterSiege

2. List your account link: https://www.plazmaburst2.com/?a=&s=7&ac=wintersiege&id=1700372

3. How did you find out about [USF]: I knew about USF for a long time (1 year) but one of my friends intrest me into joining.

4. Were you recruited by someone, If so, state their username: TreyDeadshot

5. Why do you wish to join [USF]: I really like how you guys train over time and i really like that, and i as i am in your discord server it seems peaceful and i dont like to be stressed out like my other clans i have been in.

6. How experienced are you in Plazma Burst 2? Explain why you feel this way or how this can be proved: I feel very experienced because i have been playing for over two years i been increasing on combat but i still need experience with training so thats one of the reasons i joined USF.

7. Describe your personality using 3 adjectives: Simple, Determined, I dont know the last word but i want things to run smooth and if it dont i get stress alot

8. How many kills do you have: 160, I usually reset my stats

9. How many deaths do you have: 132

10. Do you have any Player Points or Predicted Player Points? If so state them: 0

11. Any Level Developer Points? If so state them: None

12. Latest and Overall K/D Ratio: 1.02 and 1.021

13. (This answer should be at least 3 sentences.) Give THREE reasons why we should accept you: I will try to b very active on discord sense there is school. I will try to attend training's when hosted. When i am a high enough rank i would like to keep the clan happy by hosting game nights and training's.  

14. What will you do to benefit the clan: Being active and try to recruit more members.